Released: 2004

1. What True Love Is (You and I)
2. The Best Durn Ride
3. Bluegrass Special
4. Sarasee
5. I Won’t Be Around
6. Rest My Weary Feet
7. Your Love Is Like a Rose
8. I Will See You on the Other Side of Jordan
9. Tennessee Thunder
10. A Pretty Wreath for Mother’s Grave
11. You Took My Sunshine
12. Wade in the Water

Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals
Ray Deaton: Upright Bass and Vocals
Wayne Benson: Mandolin and Vocals
Steve Dilling: Banjo and Vocals
Greg Luck: Fiddle and Vocals