Released: 2002 ○ Label: Chateau Music Group

1. My Lord’s Gonna Be There
2. Can You Imagine
3. We’ll Soon Be Done With Trouble And Trials
4. It’s Not What You Know (It’s Who You Know)
5. The Dream
6. Light At The River
7. A Song And A Prayer
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Just Over The Tide
10. Where No One Stands Alone
11. Rocked On The Deep
12. I Can Hear Them Singing Over There

Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals
Ray Deaton: Upright Bass and Vocals
Greg Luck: Fiddle
Wayne Benson: Mandolin and Vocals
Steve Dilling: Banjo, Guitar and Vocals