Released: 1992 ○ Label: Rebel Records

1. I’m Leaving Detroit
2. You Win Again
3. Lower On The Hog
4. Crazy Arms
5. Good Woman Blues
6. When I Cross Over Jordan
7. Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On
8. Gordon McGregor
9. Your Love For Me
10. Puttin’ New Roots Down
11. No End To Heaven
12. Blue Yodel #3

Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals
Ray Deaton: Electric Bass and Vocals
Mike Hartgrove: Fiddle
Terry Baucom: Banjo and Vocals
Alan Bibey: Mandolin and Vocals