Released: 1998 ○ Label: Rounder Records

1. Introduction
2. White House Blues
3. Blue Moon of Kentucky
4. Little Rabbit
5. What Was I Supposed to Do
6. He Said I Be Lifted Up
7. It’s a Lonesome Road
8. Till the End
9. Someone Took My Place With You
10. Lord Protect My Soul
11. I Ain’t Broke (But I’m Badly Bent)
12. Erase the Miles
13. Till the End of the World Rolls Around
14. Tennessee Walts
15. I’m Better Off Without You

Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals
Ray Deaton: Upright Bass and Vocals
MIke Hartgrove: Fiddle
Wayne Benson: Mandolin and Vocals
Steve Dilling: Banjo, Guitar and Vocals