Released: 1996 ○ Label: Rounder Records

1. Can’t Say Goodbye
2. Letter to Home
3. Broken Hearted Lover
4. New Faces in the Field
5. Raining in L.A.
6. Only You (And You Alone)
7. My Little Home in Tennessee
8. Cabin Creek Stone Mill Dam
9. Tobacco Jack
10. Troubled Mind
11. Daydreams
12. You’re Gonna Be Sorry You Let Down

Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals
Ray Deaton: Electric Bass and Vocals
Mike Hartgrove: Fiddle
Wayne Benson: Mandolin and Vocals
Steve Dilling: Banjo, Guitar and Vocals