roundiii_dvdReleased in 2007 and 93 minutes in length, this DVD performance was captured at the Mountain Arts Center in Prestonsburg, KY.  This DVD has 16 song performances, backstage footage and interviews by members of IIIrd Tyme Out for a more in-depth look at the band!  Written by Keith Caudill, executive director of the MAC, “The Mountain Arts Center is again honored to be associated with IIIrd Tyme Out, one of the premier groups in bluegrass music.  We hope you enjoy reliving their latest dynamic performance from the MAC stage, and we know that you, like our patrons, will be literally dancing in the aisles.

1. Introduction by Bo ‘Bo-man’ McCarty
2. Think Of What You’ve Done
3. Swinging A Nine Pound Hammer
4. Feed Me Jesus
5. Crucial County Breakdown
6. Daydreams
7. They Called It A Church
8. The Dream
9. Travelin’ This Lonesome Road
10. Shortnin Bread
11. Little White Church
12. Bobby & Millie
13. Pages Of The Past
14. God Bless America
15. The Moonshiner
16. John Henry
17. John & Mary

LINE-UP: Russell Moore : Guitar and Vocals Ray Deaton : Bass and Vocals Steve Dilling : Banjo, Guitar and Vocals Alan Perdue : Mandolin, Mandola and Vocals Justen Haynes : Fiddle and Vocals