Released: 2013

1) Gentle On My Mind
2) Modern Day Bonnie And Clyde
3) Golden Ring (Featuring Sonya Isaacs)
4) The Old Home Place
5) Only You
6) Take Me Home Country Roads
7) My Window Faces The South
8) Farewell Party
9) Big Spike Hammer
10) Tulsa Time
11) Mama Tried
12) John & Mary (Featuring Pam Tillis)

Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals
Wayne Benson: Mandolin and Vocals
Steve Dilling: Banjo and Vocals
Justen Haynes: Fiddle and Vocals
Edgar Loudermilk: Upright Bass and Vocals