Released: 1997 ○ Label: Rounder Records

SPECIAL GUESTS: Earl Scruggs – Guitar on Track 3 ○ Kenny Malone – Percussion

1. He’ll Take You In
2. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven
3. I Working on a Road To Gloryland – with Special Guest Earl Scruggs
4. Everybody’s Gonna Have a Wonderful Time Up There
5. Giving My Soul Back To Him
6. Across the Miles
7. When We’re Living on the Other Side
8. Eternity Has Begun
9. Feed Me Jesus
10. I Feel Closer to Heaven
11. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
12. Heading For That City
Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals
Ray Deaton: Electric Bass and Vocals
Mike Hartgrove: Fiddle
Wayne Benson: Mandolin and Vocals
Steve Dilling: Banjo, Guitar and Vocals