Released: 1991 ○ Label: Rebel Record

1. Moundsville Pen
2. Love Gone Cold
3. Miles of Texas
4. When He Reached Down His Hand For Me
5. Phone Call Away
6. Woman Dressed in Scarlet
7. When My Time Comes To Go
8. Thanks A Lot
9. Blue Ridge Mountain Girl
10. Separating Hearts
11. Candle In The Wind
12. Erase the Miles

LINE-UP: Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals Ray Deaton: Electric Bass and Vocals Mike Hartgrove: Fiddle Terry Baucom: Banjo and Vocals Alan Bibey: Mandolin and Vocals