Released: 2007

Featuring thirteen favorite tracks and two exclusive new recordings, Footprints is a best-of from their Rounder years and highlights the band’s classic lineup of Russell Moore (guitar, lead vocal), Ray Deaton (bass, bass vocal), Wayne Benson (mandolin, vocal), Steve Dilling (banjo, vocal), and Mike Hartgrove (fiddle). 

1. Footprints in the Snow**
2. One Kiss Away From Loneliness**
3. Lovin’ You, Goin’ Blind
4. John and Mary
5. Across the Miles
6. Raining in L.A.
7. I Pray My Way Out of Trouble
8. Milk Cow Blues
9. Letter to Home
10. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
11. Erase the Miles
12. Just Call on Him
13. New Faces in the Fields
14. Only You (And You Alone)
15. Giving My Soul Back to Him

(‘**Previously Unreleased’ songs include Justen Haynes on fiddle and Alan Perdue on mandolin)