Released: 2004

“Compilation Recording of First Three Recordings on Rebel Records” 

1. Moundsville Pen
2. Count Every Tear Drop I Cry
3. Erase The Miles
4. Little Black Train
5. Grandpa’s Mandolin
6. No End To Heaven
7. I’ve Waited As Long As I Can
8. Woman Dressed In Scarlet
9. Your Love For Me
10. When He Reached Down His Hand For Me
11. Dixie Train
12. When I Cross Over Jordan
13. Thanks A Lot

Alan Bibey: Mandolin and Vocals
Terry Baucom: Banjo and Vocals
Mike Hartgrove: Fiddle
Ray Deaton: Bass and Vocals
Russell Moore: Guitar and Vocals