Released: 2007

This CD has some of the all-time greatest Christmas songs ever written!  Hosted by 3 Fox Drive, who deliver outstanding lead vocals to 5 of the 10 songs included, and harmony vocals that are unmatched in any musical genre, this CD also contains performances by John Cowan, Sonya Isaacs, Sarah Jarosz, Russell Moore and Larry Sparks!  There’s also a recitation by Charlie Daniels on the closing track, ‘Watching Over the Soldiers at Christmas’, a new song written by Dennis Morgan and Kim Fox!  This is a ‘must have’ for anyone who enjoys Christmas songs!!

1. New Star Shining (with Sonya Isaacs)
2. The Christmas Song
3. Please Come Home for Christmas (with John Cowan)
4. O Holy Night
5. One Bright Star (with Sarah Jarosz)
6. White Christmas
7. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day (with Larry Sparks)
8. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (w Russell Moore)
10. Watching Over the Soldiers at Christmas (recitation by Charlie Daniels)

Musicians include:
Bass: Darrin Vincent, Byron House
Acoustic guitar: Bryan Sutton, Cody Kilby
Mandolin: Adam Steffey
Fiddle: Aubrey Haynie, Joe Caverlee
Dobro: Rob Ickes
Banjo: Joel Fox
Percussion: Eric Darken